2004 Green Oaks Pkwy, Holly Springs, NC 27540
  • (919) 285-3680

Contact Us

12 Oaks Clubhouse: 919-285-3680
Dining Room: (919) 285-3680 x19
Golf Shop: (919) 285-3680 x11
Poolside Grille: (919) 285-3680 x16

Staff & Directory

General Manager Gil Cote
(919) 285-3680 x15
gcote@concertgolfclubs.com

Membership Director Cricket Russell
(919) 653-0173
crussell@concertgolfclubs.com

Catering Director Elissa Moss
(919) 504-4091
emoss@12oaksgolfclub.com

Club Controller Kristi Mengerink
(919) 285-3680 x14
kmengerink@12oaksgolfclub.com

Executive Chef Carl Burton
(919) 285-3680 x19
cburton@12oaksgolfclub.com

Head Golf Professional Matt Bevan
(919) 285-3680 x12
mbevan@12oaksgolfclub.com

Lifestyle Director Chloe Park
(919) 285-3680 x18
cpark@12oaksgolfclub.com

A Premier Private Club with Southern Hospitality



12 Oaks

2004 Green Oaks Parkway,
Holly Springs, NC 27540