Staff & Directory

Poolside Grille: (919) 285-3680 ext. 16
Dining Room: (919) 285-3680 ext. 19
Golf Shop Staff: (919) 285-3680 ext. 11
12 Oaks Welcome Center: (919) 557-6850

Bill Fitzpatrick, General Manager
Phone: (919) 285-3680 ext. 15
Email: bfitzpatrick@12oaksgolfclub.com

Elissa Moss, Membership Director
Phone: (919) 504-4091
Email: emoss@12oaksgolfclub.com

Kristi Mengerink, Club Controller
Phone: (919) 285-3680 x14
Email: kmengerink@12oaksgolfclub.com


Chris O'Leary, Food & Beverage Director

Phone: (919) 285-3680 ext. 17
Email: coleary@12oaksgolfclub.com
 
Matt Bevan, Head Golf Professional
Phone: (919) 285-3680 ext. 12
Email: mbevan@12oaksgolfclub.com
 
Dan Callahan, Executive Chef
Phone:(919)504-4096
 
Chloe Park, Lifestyle Director
Phone: (919) 285-3680 ext. 18
 
Kevin Lutz Golf Course Superintendent
Phone: (919) 567-0972
Email: klutz@12oaksgolfclub.com